Sermons


"Sardis -- A Dead Church", Revelation 3:1-6

Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 11:00 AM -- Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder

Watch / Materials


"Thyatira -- A Corrupt Church", Revelation 2:18-29

Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 11:00 AM -- Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder

Watch / Materials


"Smyrna -- A Suffering Church", Revelation 2:8-11

Sunday, February 04, 2018 at 11:00 AM -- Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder

Watch / Materials


“Pergamum -- A Compromising Church”, Revelation 2:12-17

Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 11:00 AM -- Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder

Watch / Materials


"Ephesus -- A Lost Love", Revelation 2:1-7

Sunday, January 21, 2018 at 11:00 AM -- Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder

Watch / Materials


"Christ's Love for His Church", Revelation 1

Sunday, January 14, 2018 at 11:00 AM -- Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder

Watch / Materials


“Arrival Survival", Deuteronomy 6

Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 11:00 AM -- Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder

Watch / Materials


"Crossroads", Numbers 13 & 14

Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 11:00 AM -- Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder

Watch / Materials


"The Corner of Needs and Wants"

Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 11:00 AM -- Ryan Manning

Watch / Materials


"The Big Picture According to God"

Sunday, November 05, 2017 at 11:00 AM -- Guest Speaker, Missionary Tim (Patti) Long

Watch / Materials

Prev
Next