Sermons


Best Message Ever! (2 Tim 3:16-42, Heb 5:13-14, Act 17)

Sunday, January 23, 2022 at 08:00 AM -- Pastor Pete Kroll

Watch / Materials


Disciple Me! (Matt 28:19-20 / Col 1:28-29)

Sunday, January 16, 2022 at 08:00 AM -- Pastor Pete Kroll

Watch / Materials


Gym Time in the Word of God (PS 19 / 1 Tim 4:7)

Sunday, January 09, 2022 at 09:30 AM -- Pastor Pete Kroll

Watch / Materials


God's Math (Romans 8:28)

Sunday, January 02, 2022 at 08:00 AM -- Pastor Wally Miars

Watch / Materials


Born For This! (Is 53:1-12)

Sunday, December 26, 2021 at 08:30 AM -- Pastor Pete Kroll

Watch / Materials


The Thrill of Hope - Christmas Eve Candlelight Service

Friday, December 24, 2021 at 06:00 PM -- Pastor Pete Kroll

Watch / Materials


O Christmas Stump (Is 11:1-9)

Sunday, December 19, 2021 at 08:30 AM -- Pastor Pete Kroll

Watch / Materials


Four Throne Names of Messiah (Is 9:1-7)

Sunday, December 12, 2021 at 08:00 AM -- Pastor Pete Kroll

Watch / Materials


The Impossible Promise (Is 7:14)

Sunday, December 05, 2021 at 08:00 AM -- Pastor Pete Kroll

Watch / Materials


Into the Ethnos (Matt 28:16-20)

Sunday, November 28, 2021 at 08:00 AM -- Pastor Pete Kroll

Watch / Materials

Prev
Next