Sermons


"The Conspiracy - Six Illegal Trials! "

Friday, March 27, 2020 at 07:41 PM -- Pastor Pete Kroll

Watch / Materials


"Think Like A Detective"

Friday, March 20, 2020 at 07:39 PM -- Pastor Pete Kroll

Watch / Materials


"The Tests of Vision"

Sunday, March 15, 2020 at 10:31 AM -- Pastor Pete Kroll

Watch / Materials


"First Things First"

Monday, March 09, 2020 at 11:23 AM -- Pastor Pete Kroll

Watch / Materials


"The Foolishness of Preaching"

Friday, February 28, 2020 at 06:04 PM -- Pastor Wally Miars

Watch / Materials


"How Would You Respond?"

Monday, February 24, 2020 at 10:53 AM -- Jack Glupker

Watch / Materials


"Your Last Look"

Monday, February 17, 2020 at 11:28 AM -- Pastor Pete Kroll

Watch / Materials


"Sent, Share, Hear, Believe, Respond"

Friday, February 07, 2020 at 08:30 PM -- Dave Biskie, InterVarsity at Western Michigan University

Watch / Materials


"Walls on Both Sides"

Friday, January 31, 2020 at 08:06 PM -- Pastor Pete Kroll

Watch / Materials


"Not Thy Will But Mine"

Monday, January 27, 2020 at 11:01 AM -- Pastor Pete Kroll

Watch / Materials

Prev
Next