Sermons


"A Church Body in Synchronized Motion"

Sunday, June 24, 2018 at 11:00 AM -- Pastor Chris Becker

Watch / Materials


"The Faith-Filled Father"

Sunday, June 17, 2018 at 11:00 AM -- Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder

Watch / Materials


"Slaying the Giant of Fear" (outdoor service!)

Sunday, June 10, 2018 at 10:30 AM -- Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder

Watch / Materials


"Looking Back, Looking Forward"

Sunday, June 03, 2018 at 11:00 AM -- Ryan Manning

Watch / Materials


Memorial Sunday & 2018 Graduate Recognition

Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 10:30 AM -- Ryan Lambright

Watch / Materials


"Grace and Truth", One Thing Is Not Like The Other

Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 11:00 AM -- Wally Miars

Watch / Materials


"The Motherhood That God Created", Genesis 2:18, 21-22

Sunday, May 13, 2018 at 11:00 AM -- Wally Miars

Watch / Materials


"Slaying the Giant of Repentance", Misc. Scripture

Sunday, May 06, 2018 at 11:00 AM -- Timothy Patterson

Watch / Materials


"Slaying the Giant of Temptation", James 1:13-16

Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 10:30 AM -- Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder

Watch / Materials


"Slaying the Giant of Discouragement", Misc. Scripture

Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 11:00 AM -- Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder

Watch / Materials

Prev
Next