Sermons


Good Words for Bad (James 4:11-17)

Sunday, September 05, 2021 at 09:30 AM -- Pastor Pete Kroll

Watch / Materials


Spit It Out! (James 4:1-10)

Sunday, August 29, 2021 at 09:30 AM -- Pastor Pete Kroll

Watch / Materials


Words That Are Worth It! (James 3:13-18)

Sunday, August 22, 2021 at 09:30 AM -- Pastor Pete Kroll

Watch / Materials


The Power of a Praying Church (Acts 4:23-31)

Sunday, August 15, 2021 at 09:30 AM -- Guest Speaker Ken Floyd

Watch / Materials


Smallest Thing/Biggest Impact (James 3:1-12

Sunday, August 08, 2021 at 09:30 AM -- Pastor Pete Kroll

Watch / Materials


Us vs. Them (Matt 5:16, Gal 6:10)

Sunday, August 01, 2021 at 09:30 AM -- Pastor Pete Kroll

Watch / Materials


Stay Where God Plants You (Mark 5:1-20)

Sunday, July 25, 2021 at 09:30 AM -- Pastor Wally Miars

Watch / Materials


A Bridge Called Love (John 13:33-35)

Sunday, July 18, 2021 at 09:30 AM -- Pastor Chuck Moore

Watch / Materials


Come To Our Table (Luke 5:27-32)

Sunday, July 11, 2021 at 09:30 AM -- Pastor Pete Kroll

Watch / Materials


Remodeling The Neighborhood (I Peter 1:10-25)

Sunday, July 04, 2021 at 09:30 AM -- Pastor Pete Kroll

Watch / Materials

Prev
Next