Event Details

Date / Time
(Next 10 Occurrences)
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
Share this event with your friends!

Praise Band

About First Baptist Church

Our mission: Passionately connecting people to Jesus Christ.

Normal worship schedule:

Sunday:
9:30am
Contemporary & Traditional Combined Worship
 
11:00am
Sunday School

                                                              

Visit this page or check out our calendar for more up-to-date service information.

Thank You

for visiting

 

--Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder