Event Details

Location
Chapel

Date / Time
(Next 10 Occurrences)
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
Share this event with your friends!

Prayer and Bible Study

About First Baptist Church

Our mission: Passionately connecting people to Jesus Christ.

Normal worship schedule:

Sunday:
9:30am
Contemporary & Traditional Combined Worship
 
11:00am
Sunday School

                                                              

Visit this page or check out our calendar for more up-to-date service information.

Thank You

for visiting

 

--Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder