Event Details

Location
Chapel

Date / Time
(Next 10 Occurrences)
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
Share this event with your friends!

Prayer and Bible Study

About First Baptist Church

Our mission: Passionately connecting people to Jesus Christ.

Normal worship schedule:

Sunday:
9:30am
Contemporary & Traditional Combined Worship
 
11:00am
Sunday School

                                                              

Visit this page or check out our calendar for more up-to-date service information.

Thank You

for visiting

 

--Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder