Event Details

Location
Chapel

Date / Time
(Next 10 Occurrences)
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
Share this event with your friends!

Prayer and Bible Study

About First Baptist Church

Our mission: Passionately connecting people to Jesus Christ.

Normal worship schedule:

Sunday:
9:30am
Contemporary & Traditional Combined Worship
 
11:00am
Sunday School

                                                              

Visit this page or check out our calendar for more up-to-date service information.

Thank You

for visiting

 

--Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder