Event Details

Location
Room 118

Date / Time
(Next 10 Occurrences)
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 4, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 1, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 8, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
Note

Lunch at the Golden Corral on August 23

Share this event with your friends!

Senior Moments

About First Baptist Church

Our mission is to lead people from where they are to where God wants them to be!

Normal worship schedule:

Sunday:
9:30am
Contemporary & Traditional Combined Worship
 
11:00am
Sunday School

                                                              

Visit this page or check out our calendar for more up-to-date service information.

Thank You

for visiting

 

--Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder