Event Details

Location
Room 118

Date / Time
(Next 10 Occurrences)
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 3, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
Note

Lunch at the Golden Corral on August 23

Share this event with your friends!

Senior Moments

About First Baptist Church

Our mission: Passionately connecting people to Jesus Christ.

Normal worship schedule:

Sunday:
9:30am
Contemporary & Traditional Combined Worship
 
11:00am
Sunday School

                                                              

Visit this page or check out our calendar for more up-to-date service information.

Thank You

for visiting

 

--Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder