Event Details

Location
Room 118

Date / Time
(Next 10 Occurrences)
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
Note

Lunch at the Golden Corral on August 23

Share this event with your friends!

Senior Moments

About First Baptist Church

Our mission is to lead people from where they are to where God wants them to be!

Normal worship schedule:

Sunday:
9:30am
Contemporary & Traditional Combined Worship
 
11:00am
Sunday School

                                                              

Visit this page or check out our calendar for more up-to-date service information.

Thank You

for visiting

 

--Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder