Event Details

Date / Time
(Next 10 Occurrences)
  • Sunday, July 1, 2018 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 8, 2018 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 15, 2018 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 12, 2018 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 19, 2018 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 26, 2018 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 9, 2018 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 16, 2018 @ 8:30 AM
Share this event with your friends!

Traditional Worship

About First Baptist Church

Our mission is to lead people from where they are to where God wants them to be!

Normal worship schedule:

Sunday:
8:30am
Traditional Worship
 
9:45am
Sunday School
 
11:00am
Contemporary Worship
Wednesday:
6:30pm
Adult Bible Study

 

Visit this page or check out our calendar for more up-to-date service information.

Thank You

for visiting

 

--Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder