Event Details

Date / Time
(Next 10 Occurrences)
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 25, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 1, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 8, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 15, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 22, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 29, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 5, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 12, 2023 @ 11:00 AM
Share this event with your friends!

Sunday Growth Classes

About First Baptist Church

Our mission: Passionately connecting people to Jesus Christ.

Normal worship schedule:

Sunday:
9:30am
Contemporary & Traditional Combined Worship
 
11:00am
Sunday School

                                                              

Visit this page or check out our calendar for more up-to-date service information.

Thank You

for visiting

 

--Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder