Event Details

Date / Time
(Next 10 Occurrences)
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 7, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
Share this event with your friends!

Sunday Growth Classes

About First Baptist Church

Our mission: Passionately connecting people to Jesus Christ.

Normal worship schedule:

Sunday:
9:30am
Contemporary & Traditional Combined Worship
 
11:00am
Sunday School

                                                              

Visit this page or check out our calendar for more up-to-date service information.

Thank You

for visiting

 

--Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder