Event Details

Location
Big Boy (Elias Brothers) in Charlotte on Lansing Road

Date / Time
(Next 10 Occurrences)
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 @ 7:00 AM
Share this event with your friends!

Men's Prayer Breakfast

About First Baptist Church

Our mission: Passionately connecting people to Jesus Christ.

Normal worship schedule:

Sunday:
9:30am
Contemporary & Traditional Combined Worship
 
11:00am
Sunday School

                                                              

Visit this page or check out our calendar for more up-to-date service information.

Thank You

for visiting

 

--Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder