Event Details

Date / Time
(Next 10 Occurrences)
  • Sunday, October 31, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 7, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 14, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 21, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 28, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 5, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 19, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 26, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 2, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
Share this event with your friends!

Worship Celebration

About First Baptist Church

Our mission: Passionately connecting people to Jesus Christ.

Normal worship schedule:

Sunday:
9:30am
Contemporary & Traditional Combined Worship
 
11:00am
Sunday School

                                                              

Visit this page or check out our calendar for more up-to-date service information.

Thank You

for visiting

 

--Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder