Event Details

Date / Time
(Next 10 Occurrences)
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 11, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 1, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 8, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 22, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
Share this event with your friends!

Worship Celebration

About First Baptist Church

Our mission: Passionately connecting people to Jesus Christ.

Normal worship schedule:

Sunday:
9:30am
Contemporary & Traditional Combined Worship
 
11:00am
Sunday School

                                                              

Visit this page or check out our calendar for more up-to-date service information.

Thank You

for visiting

 

--Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder