Event Details

Date / Time
(Next 10 Occurrences)
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, October 7, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, November 4, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, November 18, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, November 25, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
Share this event with your friends!

Pickleball

A fun sport that combines many elements of tennis, badminton and ping-pong.    

Played indoors on a badminton-sized court and a slightly modified tennis net. 

Played with a paddle and a plastic ball with holes. 

Played as doubles or singles.

About First Baptist Church

Our mission: Passionately connecting people to Jesus Christ.

Normal worship schedule:

Sunday:
9:30am
Contemporary & Traditional Combined Worship
 
11:00am
Sunday School

                                                              

Visit this page or check out our calendar for more up-to-date service information.

Thank You

for visiting

 

--Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder