Event Details

Location
At First Baptst

Date / Time
(Next 10 Occurrences)
  • Monday, November 16, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 21, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 15, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 19, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 19, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 16, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
Share this event with your friends!

Church Board

About First Baptist Church

Our mission: Passionately connecting people to Jesus Christ.

Normal worship schedule:

Sunday:
9:30am
Contemporary & Traditional Combined Worship
 
11:00am
Sunday School

                                                              

Visit this page or check out our calendar for more up-to-date service information.

Thank You

for visiting

 

--Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder