Event Details

Date / Time
(Next 10 Occurrences)
  • Sunday, August 8, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 15, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 22, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 29, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 5, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 12, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 19, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 3, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
Share this event with your friends!

Teen Small Group

About First Baptist Church

Our mission: Passionately connecting people to Jesus Christ.

Normal worship schedule:

Sunday:
9:30am
Contemporary & Traditional Combined Worship
 
11:00am
Sunday School

                                                              

Visit this page or check out our calendar for more up-to-date service information.

Thank You

for visiting

 

--Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder