Event Details

Date / Time
(Next 10 Occurrences)
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Share this event with your friends!

Students Ministries

About First Baptist Church

Our mission: Passionately connecting people to Jesus Christ.

Normal worship schedule:

Sunday:
9:30am
Contemporary & Traditional Combined Worship
 
11:00am
Sunday School

                                                              

Visit this page or check out our calendar for more up-to-date service information.

Thank You

for visiting

 

--Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder