Event Details

Date / Time
(Next 10 Occurrences)
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Share this event with your friends!

Students Ministries

About First Baptist Church

Our mission: Passionately connecting people to Jesus Christ.

Normal worship schedule:

Sunday:
9:30am
Contemporary & Traditional Combined Worship
 
11:00am
Sunday School

                                                              

Visit this page or check out our calendar for more up-to-date service information.

Thank You

for visiting

 

--Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder